totalaim.blogg.se

No more blocky faces by xenius
No more blocky faces by xenius









  • the dungeons – has been released – The Dungeons includes 90+ sound effects to add life to the dungeons.
  • In The Reach, you might hear the occasional mountain goat or hawk. At night, you’ll hear wolves howling from far away or common loons calling others. In the forests, for example, you’ll hear the sounds of foxes, deers and ravens.
  • the wilds – has been released – the wilds adds things like birds and insects that play according to weather, time of day and region.
  • Anyway I was looking for just normal enhancement mods the other day and i found the Sounds of Skyrim pack, the pack is a work in progress and is being released like this.

    no more blocky faces by xenius no more blocky faces by xenius

    I remember playing oblivion on the PS3 on a massive hi-fi system and I was only about twelve and some of the dungeons just really scared me, I never got that with the vanilla Skyrim. The different between Skyrim and Oblivion for me was the dungeon sounds.











    No more blocky faces by xenius